top of page


Election for 2024 Officers and Directors

The voting period for the election of PAR's 2024 Officers & Directors will begin at 8 a.m. on September 28, 2023, and end at 5 p.m. on October 3, 2023.


PAR has engaged Votenet Solutions, Inc., an online voting services provider to host our election.


Every eligible voting member will receive an email later this month with a unique username and password, as well as a link to the website voting location. Step-by-step instructions in that email will guide you through PAR's online voting process. 


The following list is the slate of candidates for election.


You can learn more about them by reading their Consent To Serve forms below.



  • Tami Harris, HomeSmart


  • Dan Lawrence, Better Homes & Gardens Main Street Properties


  • Blair Phillips Beck, Better Homes & Gardens Main Street Properties

  • Susan Carroll, Coldwell Banker Commercial

  • Joseph Leccese, Coldwell Banker Commercial

  • Cheryl Young, Seville Square Realty

Consent to Serve Forms

Pensacola Association of REALTORS®, Inc.

107 West Main Street

Pensacola, FL 32502

Telephone: (850) 434-5507

Fax: (850) 432 - 2615

Learn more about REALTOR® Code of Ethics Complaints, Arbitration and Related Information by clicking here.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
bottom of page